HPC User Forum

Since IUCC joined PRACE in early 2013, there has been increased use of these valuable resources among local researchers. The IUCC HPC User Forum is an ideal way to make HPC more readily accessible to the local research and academic community, and illustrate the viability of this access model.

The researchers listed here have been awarded hours on PRACE or LinkSCEEM resources, and they have graciously agreed to publish their names and contact details so other researchers with questions can turn to them for advice, information concerning best practices or ways to take advantage of the opportunities offered by PRACE and There is also an active PRACE User Forum which can be accessed via the PRACE User Forum LinkedIn group.

IUCC thanks these researchers and hope others will soon join their ranks.

Prof. Benjamin Svetitsky bqs@julian.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University
Prof. Alexander Gelfgat gelfgat@tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University
Dr. Avi Cohen cohen.avi8@gmail.com Bar Ilan University
Dr. Dan Thomas Major Dan-Thomas.Major@biu.ac.il Bar Ilan University
Prof. Lucio Frydman lucio.frydman@weizmann.ac.il Weizmann Institute of Science
Prof. Pinchas Alpert pinhas@post.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University
Dr. Yehuda Hoffman hoffman@huji.ac.il Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Prof. Dan Mordehai danmord@technion.ac.il Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Prof. Avishai Dekel
avishai.dekel@mail.huji.ac.il Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Dr. Inbal Tuvi-Arad inbaltu@openu.ac.il The Open University

IUCC 2015 Annual Review

Download here
Email for printed copy
Previous Years

Subscribe to IUCC newsletter

Global R&E Network Stories

banner-ad7

IUCC Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT)

https://cert.iucc.ac.il/  Email: cert@cert.ac.il

IUCC Network Operations

Center (NOC)

http://noc.ilan.net.il/

Search this site

Connect with IUCC

fb32 in32 tw32