MALMAD Leadership and Staff


 MALMAD Personnel

Prof. Judit Bar-Ilan – Steering committee chairman

Dr. Sigal Lahav Scher – MALMAD Director

Naomi Barzely – Electronic resources Acquisition

Anat Levi – – Electronic resources coordinator and technical support


Steering Committee

Prof. Judit Bar-Ilan (Chairman) – Bar-Ilan University

Mrs. Pnina Erez – Haifa University

Mrs Ilona Geller – Ben-Gurion University

Mrs. Michal Hai-Attiass – The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (observer)

Dr. Rochelle Kedar – Bar-Ilan University

Mrs. Dalia Dolev – Technion – Israel Institute of Technology 

Mrs. Edit Falk – The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Dr. Sigal Lahav Scher – MALMAD director

Mrs. Mira Lipshtein – Tel-Aviv University

Baruch Marzan – University of Haifa (representative of the University Heads Committee)

Mrs.  Hedva Milo – Weizmann

Dr. Hava Mustigman – The Open University

Mrs. Shlomit Perry – Tel-Aviv University (observer)

Mr. Asher Rotkop – IUCC Director General

Prof. Haim Taitelbaum – Bar-Ilan University (IUCC chairman)

Mr. Oren Weinberg – National Library (observer)

Subscribe to IUCC newsletter

IUCC Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT)  Email:

IUCC Support Ticket System

Search this site

Connect with IUCC

fb32 in32 tw32