Leadership & Staff

HaimTaitelbaum-60x90

 

Prof. Haim Taitelbaum, Chairman
haimt@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

SIGAL

 

Dr. Sigal Lahav Scher, Acting Director General, MALMAD Director
sigal@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

 

Efrat Feinschneider, Director of Finance and Administration
efratf@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

HANK

 

Hank Nussbacher, Network & Computing Infrastructure Director
hank@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

ELI

 

Eli Shmueli, MEITAL Director
eli@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

ZIVAN

 

Zivan Yoash, Cloud Computing Project and Grid Infrastructure
zivan@iucc.ac.il

 

elibeker

 

Eli Beker, Chief Information Security Officer and Cyber Project Manager
eli.beker@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

AUDREY

 

Audrey Gerber,  Marketing Consultant
agerber@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

SHANI

 

Shani Lubaton, Accounts
shanil@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

EINAT

 

Einat Shushan-Ben-Ziv, Administrative Assistant
einatbz@mail.iucc.ac.il

 

Executive Committee

Prof. Haim Taitelbaum, Chairman, Bar-Ilan University

Baruch Marzan,  Representative of the Association of University Heads, University of Haifa

Prof. Alon Peled , The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Muli Tzafrir, University of Haifa

Prof. Adam Schwartz, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Assael Movshovitz, Bar-Ilan University

Prof. Yigal Burstein, Weizmann Institute of Science

Neri Azogi, Tel Aviv University

Moti Margalit, Ben Gurion University of the Negev

Ziva Braude, The Open University

Asher Aharoni, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Asher Rotkop, IUCC Director General

———————————————————

Past Chairmen

Prof. Haim Harari 1983-1985
Prof. Kenneth Price 1985 -1990
Prof. Menachem Magidor 1990-1992
Prof. Danny Dolev 1992-1998
Prof. Raphi Rom 1998-2003
Prof. Yigal Burstein 2004-2009
Prof. Shlomi Dolev 2010-2015

Past Director Generals

Avi Cohen 1983-2008
Moshe Gottlieb 2008-2011

 

IUCC 2016 Annual Review

Download here
Email for printed copy
Previous Years

Subscribe to IUCC newsletter

Global R&E Network Stories

 

IUCC Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT)

https://cert.iucc.ac.il/  Email: cert@cert.ac.il

IUCC Support Ticket System

https://osticket.iucc.ac.il/

Search this site

Connect with IUCC

fb32 in32 tw32