Management & Staff

Management

Staff

Yossi Baruch
Information Technology and Cyber Specialist, yossi.baruch@iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0567

Naomi Barzely
Electronic Resources Acquisition, naomi@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0571

Dror Berger
Technological Leader, CRIS Project  dror@iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0567

Eyal Estrin
Cloud Architect, eyal.estrin@iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0572

Audrey Gerber
Commuications & Marketing, agerber@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0563

Miroslav Goldgamer
Help Desk/Sysadmin, miroslav@iucc.ac.il

Nadav Kavlarchik
MOODLE Development, nadavkav@gmail.com, 03-646-0552

Anat Levy
Administrative Assistant MALMAD, anatl@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0259

Shani Lubaton
Accounting, shanil@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0559

Executive Committee

Prof. Haim Taitelbaum, Chairman, Bar-Ilan University

Asher Aharoni, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Neri Azogi, Tel Aviv University

Ziva Braude, The Open University

Prof. Yigal Burstein, Weizmann Institute of Science

Gadi Frank,  Representative of the Association of University Heads, Tel-Aviv University

Moti Margalit, Ben Gurion University of the Negev

Assael Movshovitz, Bar-Ilan University

Asher Rotkop , The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Prof. Adam Schwartz, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Muli Tzafrir, University of Haifa

Odelia Levanon, IUCC CEO