Management & Staff

Management

Staff

Yossi Baruch
Information Technology and Cyber Specialist, yossi.baruch@iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0569

Naomi Barzely
Electronic Resources Acquisition, naomi@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0571

Dror Berger
Technological Leader, CRIS Project  dror@iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0567

Eyal Estrin
Cloud Architect, eyal.estrin@iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0572

Audrey Gerber
Commuications & Marketing, agerber@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0563

Miroslav Goldgamer
Help Desk/Sysadmin, miroslav@iucc.ac.il

Nadav Kavlarchik
MOODLE Development, nadavkav@gmail.com, 03-646-0552

Anat Levy
Administrative Assistant MALMAD, anatl@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0259

Shani Lubaton
Accounting, shanil@mail.iucc.ac.il, 03-646-0559

Executive Committee

Prof. Haim Taitelbaum, Chairman, Bar-Ilan University

Asher Aharoni, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Neri Azogi, Tel Aviv University

Ziva Braude, The Open University

Prof. Yigal Burstein, Weizmann Institute of Science

Gad Frank,  Representative of the Association of University Heads, Tel-Aviv University

Yifat Godiner, Ben Gurion University of the Negev

Prof. Gustavo Mesch, University of Haifa

Assael Movshovitz, Bar-Ilan University

Asher Rotkop , The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Muli Tzafrir, University of Haifa

Odelia Levanon, IUCC CEO

Former Chairpersons

Prof. Haim Harari 1983-1985

Prof. Kenneth Price 1985 -1990

Prof. Menachem Magidor 1990-1992

Prof. Danny Dolev 1992-1998

Prof. Raphi Rom 1998-2003

Prof. Yigal Burstein 2004-2009

Prof. Shlomi Dolev 2010-2015